Ethel Ennis – This Is Ethel Ennis (1963)


Ethel Ennis - This Is Ethel Ennis (1963)

Artist: Ethel Ennis
Title: This Is Ethel Ennis
Year Of Release: 1963
Label: Poker
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:01:42
Total Size: 101 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. He Loves Me
2. An Occasional Man
3. Dear Friend
4. Nobody Told Me
5. As You Desire Me
6. Joey, Joey, Joey
7. The Moon Was Yellow (And the Night Was Young)
8. Who Will Buy?
9. Night Club
10. Love, Don't Turn Away
11. Starry-Eyed and Breathless
12. When Did I Fall in Love
13. The Boy from Ipanema
14. When Will the Hurt Be Over
15. Now I Have Everything
16. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
17. San Juan
18. For a Little While
19. I've Got That Feeling
20. About Love
21. We Could Learn Together
22. Look at Me

Download Mimi Page – The Ethereal Blues.rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.