Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes (2016) [Free Album]


Devilment - II: The Mephisto Waltzes (2016)
Artist: Devilment
Album: II: The Mephisto Waltzes
Genre: Extreme Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Format: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Judasstein
02. Hitchcock Blonde
03. Under The Thunder
04. Full Dark, No Stars
05. Shine On Sophie Moone
06. Life Is What You Keep From The Reaper
07. Dea Della Morte
08. Entangled In Our Pride
09. Hell At My Back
10. The Seductive Poison
11. Father Dali

Download from
Download from

Download Mimi Page – The Ethereal Blues.rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.