Cosmosquad – The Morbid Tango (2017) (Free Full Album)


Cosmosquad - The Morbid Tango (2017)
Artist: Cosmosquad
Album: The Morbid Tango
Genre: Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Morbid Tango
02. Cyclops
03. The Ballad of Rick James
04. Anatomy of a Beatdown
05. Recollection Epilogue
06. Always Remember the Love
07. The Crosses
08. Still Life
09. Sangfroid
10. Beyond Death’s Door
11. Beyond Death’s Door (Reprise)

Download from
Download from

Download Mimi Page – The Ethereal Blues.rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.