Blue Öyster Cult – Tyranny and Mutation (1973/2016) [HDtracks]


Title: Tyranny and Mutation
Year Of Release: 2016 (1973)
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 38:04
Total Size: 931 MB

Tyranny and Mutation (known on the album cover as THE BLVE ÖYSTER CVLT: TYRANNY AND MVTATION) is the second studio album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released on February 11, 1973 by Columbia Records.


01. The Red & The Black (4:21)
02. O.D.'d On Life Itself (4:49)
03. Hot Rails To Hell (5:11)
04. 7 Screaming Diz-Busters (6:59)
05. Baby Ice Dog (3:24)
06. Wings Wetted Down (4:15)
07. Teen Archer (3:57)
08. Mistress Of The Salmon Salt {Quicklime Girl} (5:08)

Blue Öyster Cult - Tyranny and Mutation (1973/2016) [HDtracks]

Download Blue Öyster Cult – Tyranny and Mutation (1973/2016) [HDtracks].rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.