Awaiting Dawn – Leave No Trace (2017) (Free Full Album)


Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/admin/web/ on line 465

Awaiting Dawn - Leave No Trace (2017)
Artist: Awaiting Dawn
Album: Leave No Trace
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Torn
02. The Bountiful Colors of Black
03. And Heaven Full of Clouds
04. Breakout
05. The Machinery
06. Get Immune
07. My Deepest Affliction
08. A Life Lost

Download from
Download from

Download Mimi Page – The Ethereal Blues.rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.